Updated - 2014.12.09.

We're glad to announce our keynote speakers

Klaus Fiedler (Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg)
Asher Koriat (University of Haifa)
Joelle Proust (Jean Nicod Institute, CNRS, Paris)
Nicholas Shea (King's College London)
Valerie Thompson (University of Saskatchewan)
Maggie Toplak (York University)

The conference will cover all areas of Cognitive Science, with a particular focus on 

  • metacognition
  • intuition and reflectivity
  • reasoning
  • decision making
  • epistemic feelings
  • metacognitive monitoring and control processes
  • individual differences in metacognition
  • heuristics and biases
  • meta-memory